November 25, 2017

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2019

Role Name Email ID
President Mr. Manoj Patil M.Patil@iaea.org
Vice-President Ms. Richa Singh Tanwar R.Tanwar@iaea.org
Secretary Mr. Joshymon Ernakeril joshymon.ernakeril@un.org
Joint Secretary Mr. Amitabh Banerjee A.Banerjee@iaea.org
Treasurer Mr. Eldo Palpathu e.palpathu@unido.org
Joint Treasurer Mr. Shaju Chittilappilly S.G.Chittilappilly@iaea.org
IAEA Representatives Mr. Sandeep Raut S.Raut@iaea.org
IAEA Representatives Ms. Suryavani Bhallamudi S.Bhallamudi@iaea.org
UNIDO Representatives Mr. Sridhar Pally s.pally@unido.org
UNIDO Representatives Mr. Rajasekar Saravanan r.saravanan@unido.org
UNODC Representatives Mr. Sumit Dhir sumit.dhir@un.org
UNODC Representatives Mr. Mathew Cheriankalayil mathew.cheriankalayil@un.org
Committee Members Mr. Sajan Pattery patteryunido@gmail.com
Committee Members Mr. Kurian Maniyanipurathu kurian.maniyanipurathu@un.org
Committee Members Mr. Nilesh Kambli N.Kambli@iaea.org
Committee Members Mr. Kedar Mandalkar K.Mandalkar@iaea.org
Committee Members Mr. Ravi Gupta R.Gupta@iaea.org
Committee Members Mr. Mansandeep Singh mansandeep.singh@un.org
Committee Members Mr. James Pazhedath J.Pazhedath-Parambil@iaea.org
Committee Members Mr. Abey Palamattamjo A.T.Palamattam@iaea.org
Auditor Mr. Selvam Puttelaye selvam.puttelaye@un.org

Executive Committee 2018

Role Name Email ID
President Mr. Sumit Dhir sumit.dhir@unodc.org
Vice-President Mr. Manoj Patil M.Patil@iaea.org
Secretary Ms. Suryavani Bhallamudi S.Bhallamudi@iaea.org
Joint Secretary Mr. Mansandeep Singh mansandeep.singh@unodc.org
Treasurer Mr. Joshymon Ernakeril joshymon.ernakeril@unodc.org
Joint Treasurer Mr. Eldo Palpathu E.Palpathu@unido.org
IAEA Representatives Mr. Amitabh Banerjee A.Banerjee@iaea.org
IAEA Representatives Ms. Richa Singh Tanwar R.Tanwar@iaea.org 
UNIDO Representatives Mr. Sajan Pattery S.Pattery@unido.org
UNODC Representatives Mr. Murthy Gumma murty.gumma@unodc.org
UNIDO Representatives Mr. Shirish Ravan shirish.ravan@unoosa.org
Committee Members Mr. Kurian Maniyanipurathu kurian.maniyanipurathu@unoosa.org
Committee Members Mr. Prem Parikh P.Parikh@iaea.org
Committee Members Ms. Shiela Philip Philipsep@gmail.com
Auditor Mr. Selvam Puttelaye selvam.puttelaye@unvienna.org

Executive Committee 2017

ROLE NAME EMAIL ID
President Mr. Sajan Pattery S.Pattery@unido.org
Vice-President Mr. Sumit Dhir sumit.dhir@unodc.org
Secretary Mr. Manoj Patil M.Patil@iaea.org
Joint Secretary Ms. Suryavani Bhallamudi S.Bhallamudi@iaea.org
Treasurer Mr. Joshymon Ernakeril joshymon.ernakeril@unodc.org
IAEA Representatives Ms. Deepali Suryawanshi D.Suryawanshi@iaea.org
Ms. Manisha Vats  M.Vats@iaea.org
UNIDO Representatives Mr. Eldo Palpathu E.Palpathu@unido.org
UNODC Representatives Mr. Kurian Maniyanipurathu kurian.maniyanipurathu@unoosa.org
Mr. Murthy Gumma murty.gumma@unodc.org
Committee Members Mr. Abraham Kuruttuparambil Abraham.Kuruttuparambil@un.org
Mr. Amitabh Banerjee A.Banerjee@iaea.org
Mr. Amol Dakhane A.Dakhane@iaea.org
Mr. Arjun Ram A.Ram@iaea.org
Mr. Mansandeep Singh mansandeep.singh@unodc.org
Mr. Murali Gopalakrishnan M.Gopalakrishnan@iaea.org
Mr. Prem Parikh P.Parikh@iaea.org
Mr. Tom Alexander T.Alexander@iaea.org
Auditor Mr. Srinivasa Tatavarthi